Your Ad Here

Search This Blog

Monday, November 22, 2010

Jolodoshu-Rokto Rohosho (Pirates-The Blood Secret) (2010) Bangla Movie Mp3 Songs

Your Ad Here

Jolodoshu-Rokto Rohosho (Pirates-The Blood Secret) (2010) Bangla Movie 128kpbs Mp3 Song Album

Song List:

  • 01.Lagenato Bhalo
  • 02.Chol Harai
  • 03.Mone Pore
  • 04.Prem Sudha
  • 05.Rongin Jibon
  • 06.Chol Harai (Sad Version)
  • 07.Mone Pore-Lopa
  • 08.Prem Sudha-Dj Rahat
  • 09.Theme

    Click On The Links Below To Download Full Album:

  • MediaFire Download Link
  • RapidShare Download Link


    Post a Comment


    Terms Of Use

    This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.So All THANKS Goes to The Orginal Uploader! I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive Please contact with us by using contact form located at the top of this site. You will not use any mp3, wma more than 24 Hours after download. If you like any album than please go to any store or online shop for buy that. You must be delete from your hard drive any file downloaded from this site after 24 Hours. THANK YOU!

    © 2008-09 MuzicUpdate.All Rights Reserved.