Your Ad Here

Search This Blog

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Non Stop Bollywood Remix Club Zone Vol. 5 (2010): Remix MP3

Your Ad Here

Track List:

1. Gal Mitti Mitti Bol (Desi Club Mix) – DJ Ravish
2. Daru Wich Pyaar (2010 Electro Remix) – DJ Prashant
3. Humka Peeni Hai (Remix) – Fried Brian
4. Tujhe Bhula Diya (Lemon Mix) – DJ Lemon
5. Chaiyaan Chaiyaan (Electro Mix) – DJ Ravish
6. Yaad Aa Raha Hai (Electro Dance Mix) – DJ Arex & DJ Kalpana
7. Tan Tana Tan (90′s Not Out Remix) – DJ Kaustubh
8. Munni Badnaam (Treachery Anesthetic Mix) – DJ Baggio
9. Tere Liye (House Mix) – DJ Prem
10. Amplifier (Reggaeton Mix) – Sahil Joshi & DJ Nishant

Download From:


Post a Comment


Terms Of Use

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.So All THANKS Goes to The Orginal Uploader! I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive Please contact with us by using contact form located at the top of this site. You will not use any mp3, wma more than 24 Hours after download. If you like any album than please go to any store or online shop for buy that. You must be delete from your hard drive any file downloaded from this site after 24 Hours. THANK YOU!

© 2008-09 MuzicUpdate.All Rights Reserved.