Your Ad Here

Search This Blog

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Rock 505 - A Band Mixed Album Ft. By Iqbal Asif Jewel(2010 Eid album) Free Download

Your Ad Here

Album: Rock 505
Band: Mixed
Music: Iqbal Asif Jewel
Genre: Rock
Banner: G-series

ROCK 505 Track List:

1. Bhranto sopno (black)
2. Prarthona (arbovirus)
3. Shongga: Songjom (kral)
4. Kobi (opus)
5. Vengeful inferno (entrapment)
6. Axe of war (power surge)
7. Janina (bohemian)
8. Oprotiruddho (absent element)
9. Cheap thrill (rhee)
10. Shomadhi (Funeral anthem)
11. Keno ishhor (urban fictions)
12. Kolpona noy (heal)
13. Priyo akash (rip string)
14. Ispat shokti shell (distorted monkiez)
15. Shuddere thee incensed goodess (severe dementi

Download In Zip



Post a Comment


Terms Of Use

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.So All THANKS Goes to The Orginal Uploader! I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive Please contact with us by using contact form located at the top of this site. You will not use any mp3, wma more than 24 Hours after download. If you like any album than please go to any store or online shop for buy that. You must be delete from your hard drive any file downloaded from this site after 24 Hours. THANK YOU!

© 2008-09 MuzicUpdate.All Rights Reserved.