Your Ad Here

Search This Blog

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Noman ft Talents(2010) Eid Release Free Download

Your Ad Here

-= TrackList =-

01. Tuhin-Tomar Jonne
02. Noman-Meye
03. Amir-Ore Poran Pakhi
04. Konika & Noman-Tomar Moner Kache Pele
05. Tanjir-E kemon Pronoy
06. Ronty & Noman-Ontoron
07. Amir-Hazar Ronger Bhalobasha
08. Amir-Chole Gheso(Tribute)
09. Rinku-Thakte Jodi
10. Shahadat-Josna Rater Chondro
11. Rimjim Bristi(Bonus Track)
12.. Nupor Paye Dhusto Meye(Bonus Track)
13. Cool November(Bonus Track)

Download In Zip



Post a Comment


Terms Of Use

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.So All THANKS Goes to The Orginal Uploader! I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive Please contact with us by using contact form located at the top of this site. You will not use any mp3, wma more than 24 Hours after download. If you like any album than please go to any store or online shop for buy that. You must be delete from your hard drive any file downloaded from this site after 24 Hours. THANK YOU!

© 2008-09 MuzicUpdate.All Rights Reserved.