Your Ad Here

Search This Blog

Monday, September 6, 2010

Konna Dilto Dilana - Sohag [Eid Album 2010] Free Download

Your Ad Here


01- Nodi Amar Jibon
02- Zolok Chaiya
03- Ak Dana kata Pori
04- Kon Baganer ful
05- Ar Koto Poraiba
06- Jotoy Dura Thako
07- Vula Jai Bolo
08- Kamona Tomay Vulibo
09- A Logona Tomar
10- Valobashi
11- Likba Chiti

Single Indiviual Files:


Post a Comment


Terms Of Use

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.So All THANKS Goes to The Orginal Uploader! I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive Please contact with us by using contact form located at the top of this site. You will not use any mp3, wma more than 24 Hours after download. If you like any album than please go to any store or online shop for buy that. You must be delete from your hard drive any file downloaded from this site after 24 Hours. THANK YOU!

© 2008-09 MuzicUpdate.All Rights Reserved.