Your Ad Here

Search This Blog

Sunday, September 5, 2010

I.R Rana ft. Lupa - Passions(2010 Eid Release) Free Download

Your Ad Here

Track List :

01. Lupa - Koto Bhalobashi Ki Bhalobashi
02. Lupa - Kotha Kow Chokhe Chokh Rekhe
03. Lupa - Bhalobeshi Haat Tumi Barate Jokhon
04. Lupa - Mone Mone Kaadle
05. Lupa - Shob Chawa Pawar Pala
06. Lupa - Chaina Tomar Oi
07. Lupa - Poreche Aamar Drishti
08. Lupa - Bondhu Aaj Onek
09. Lupa - Aar Ki Hobe Dekha
10. Lupa - Bhalobeshe Sukhi Kara

Download :


Post a Comment


Terms Of Use

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.So All THANKS Goes to The Orginal Uploader! I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive Please contact with us by using contact form located at the top of this site. You will not use any mp3, wma more than 24 Hours after download. If you like any album than please go to any store or online shop for buy that. You must be delete from your hard drive any file downloaded from this site after 24 Hours. THANK YOU!

© 2008-09 MuzicUpdate.All Rights Reserved.