Your Ad Here

Search This Blog

Friday, September 10, 2010

FeeUze-The Greatest Hits 2010 (V/A) Bangla Remixes Free Download

Your Ad Here

Tittle: FeeUze ft VA :: The Greatest Hits 2010

Singer : Various Artist
Label : the One RECORDs
Album Size : 120 MB
All Songs are 320 Kbps Rip from original CD


01. Sign of da Nullity ( FeeUze's Intro )
02. Bole Dao Amay [ Progressive Funky Ver. ] ( ft. Nijhu & Hridoy Khan )
03. L.P - In The End [ FeeUze's Progressive Electro Re-worked 2010(ft. Linkin Park )
04. Ektu Darao [ Progessive-electro Fusion Ver.] ( ft. Balam )
05. Chad K Jemon [ Progessive Regroove Ver. ] ( ft. Balam & Nancy )
06. Ei Nishi VS Haze [ FeeUze's Mash-up Mix 2010 ] ( ft. Nijhu & Hridoy Khan )
07. Nitol Paye [ Euphonic Summer Slam Ver.] ( ft. Shuvo )
08. Omor Prem [ Reborn of the Extravagent Energy Mix 2010 ] ( ft. Habib & Nancy )
09. Bondhu Bhabo Ki [ East-Clubbers Mix ] ( ft. Topu )
10. Eto Din Kothay Chile [ Groove Lounge Ver.] ( ft. Habib & Nancy )
11. Been [ Raggaton Bubbling on the Vinyl Mix ] ( ft. Mila & Bappa )
12. Khaja Tomar Prem Bazare { NO RAP } [ Progressive Balled Spining Mix ]( ft. Shireen )
13. Moner Bhetor [ Reborn of the Tribe Vibe Live Ver. 2010 ] ( ft. Habib & Nancy )

Download In Zip

Hotfile(Single Track Links)
Rapidshare(Single Track Links)


Post a Comment


Terms Of Use

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.So All THANKS Goes to The Orginal Uploader! I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive Please contact with us by using contact form located at the top of this site. You will not use any mp3, wma more than 24 Hours after download. If you like any album than please go to any store or online shop for buy that. You must be delete from your hard drive any file downloaded from this site after 24 Hours. THANK YOU!

© 2008-09 MuzicUpdate.All Rights Reserved.