Your Ad Here

Search This Blog

Monday, September 6, 2010

Bhalobashi (2010) By Kavita Krishnamurthy A Rabindra Sangeet Album Free Download

Your Ad Here

Free Download Bhalobashi (2010) By Kavita Krishnamurthy A Rabindra Sangeet Album

Tracklist And Download Link

01. Sei Bhalo Sei Bhalo

02. Sokhi Bhabona Kahare Bole

03. Bhalobashi, Bhalobashi

04. Se Kon, Boner Horin

05. Aamare Tumi Aseshe Korechho

06. Sakoruno Benu Bajaye

07. Aami Tomer Songe

08. Aami Mollika Bone

09. Chokke Aamar Trishna

10. Baje Koruno Sure

Download Zip File

RapidShare Link

MediaFire Link

MegaUpload Link


Post a Comment


Terms Of Use

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.So All THANKS Goes to The Orginal Uploader! I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive Please contact with us by using contact form located at the top of this site. You will not use any mp3, wma more than 24 Hours after download. If you like any album than please go to any store or online shop for buy that. You must be delete from your hard drive any file downloaded from this site after 24 Hours. THANK YOU!

© 2008-09 MuzicUpdate.All Rights Reserved.